Holy Cross College, Ellenbrook
'I came that they may have life, and have it to the full' John 10:10

Junior School Orientation and Staffing for 2021

Orientation Day has started with many smiles and lots of energy in the Junior School.

Students attended a brief assembly before heading off to their learning spaces for next year for a morning of team building and preparation for next year.

The following list outlines the staff allocations in the Junior School for 2021:

Assistant Principals:
Miss Aisling Keating (Pre-kindergarten to Year 2) and Miss Linley Waters (Year 3 – 6).

Mrs Jo Borg and Mrs Lynda Gorton
Miss Abbey Rowlands, Miss Hannah Sibbald, Mrs Rebecca D’Andrea, Mrs Marilyn Simmonds, Mrs Lynda Gorton and Mrs Calli Hedley
Mrs Natalie Pecherczyk, Mrs Kaye Elsum, Mrs Caroline Hilton and Ms Valeria Campos
Year One:
Mrs Olivia Croswell, Mrs Angela Chamberlain and Mrs Kate Hasleby
Year Two:
Miss Ariana Rosso, Miss Annette Barron and Ms Helen Cooke
Year Three:
Mrs Amy Yates and Miss Aoife Hickey
Year Four:
Ms Hayley Sheppard and Miss Jessie DeLeon
Year Five:
Miss Fiona Murray and Miss Deanna Russo
Year Six:
Mrs Gabbe McKinnon and Mr Jason Tyrrell

Miss Courtney George

Learning Enrichment Team:
Ms Jenny Lennon, Mrs Dorota Fretwell, Miss Antonia Ravenscroft, Mrs Edwina Bowden, Mrs Kirsty Hancock, Mrs Jo Nigro, Mrs Tara McCarthy, Mrs Nicole Royer, Mrs Calli Hedley, Ms Shevi Aaron-Perera and Mrs Roseanne Musca.

We look forward to a wonderful year in 2021.

Mrs Vanja Basell and Miss Aoife Hickey

Assistant Principals, Junior School